Unregister Account¶
This page allows you to irreversibly delete your account and the information associated with it: your contacts and your message history on the server. Messages you sent stay with the people who got them. Please read the instructions carefully to fill in the fields correctly.
Warning!
The action of deleting a profile is irreversible! There is no built-in undo mechanism. Once you tick I understand that my account is deleted for good and press the Delete my account button, the action is performed instantly.
Username¶
Enter your username, for example john. The full address works too: john@chatrix.one.
Password¶
Enter your current password.